Date Opposition venue start time type result scorecard report
Sat 22nd Apr North Maidenhead 2 away 1.00pm friendly
Sat 29th Apr Thame 2 away 1.00pm friendly
Sat 6thMay North Maidenhead 2 away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 13th May Theale & Tilehurst home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 20th May Stoke Green 2 home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 27th May British Airways away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 3rd June Amersham 3 home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 10th June Cookham Dean 2 away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 17th June Farnham Royal home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 24th June Thatcham Town 2 away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 1st July Wooburn Narkovians home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 8th July North Maidenhead 2 home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 15th July Theale & Tilehurst away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 22nd July Stoke Green 2 away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 29th july British Airways home 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 5th Aug Amersham 3 away 1.00pm TVCL 4b
Sat 12th Aug Cookham Dean 2 home 12.30pm TVCL 4b
Sat 19th Aug Farnham Royal away 12.30pm TVCL 4b
Sat 26th Aug Thatcham Town 2 home 12.30pm TVCL 4b
Sat 2nd sep Wooburn Narkovians away 12.30pm TVCL 4b