Marlow Under 9s train on a Friday evening at the club from 6pm onwards. There is a bar and BBQ for parents to stay and watch if they so wish. To play in the Under 9s, you should be in Years 1-4 at School, so we take boys from the age of 5 upwards. We run two teams at U9 in the Bucks Cricket Leagues, one in Division 1 and another in Division 2. The boys play with an Incrediball which is not as hard as a proper cricket ball. This helps build confidence and also reduces the costs of pads, gloves, helmets etc. To attend training, just turn up wearing suitable sports gear and have fun! Fixtures for Under 9A 2015 Sunday 24th May     HOME     High Wycombe Friday 5th June        AWAY     Amersham Friday 12th June      HOME     Chesham Sunday 21st June    HOME     Knotty Green Tuesday 23rd June  AWAY     Beaconsfield Sunday 28th June    AWAY     Ballinger Waggoners Friday 10th July        AWAY    Gerrards Cross Fixtures for Under 9B 2015 Friday 22nd May      HOME    Gerrards Cross B Sunday 24th May     AWAY     Hawridge & Cholesbury A Sunday 7th June      AWAY     The Lee A Sunday 21st June    AWAY     Chalfont St Peter A Friday 26th June      HOME     Great Kingshill A Sunday 5th July       HOME      Penn & Tyler’s Green A Sunday 12th July     AWAY     Bledlow Ridge A Sunday 19th July     HOME     Wooburn Narkovians A