Summer 2021 Junior Fixtures

Under 9s

Date Opposition Venue
Thursday 6th May Pinkneys Green Away
Friday 7th May Maidenhead Stags Home
Friday 4th June White Waltham Eagles Home
Sunday 6th June Cookham Dean Kites Away
Friday 11th June Littlewick Green Home
Sunday 20th June Maidenhead Harts Home
Friday 2nd July White Waltham Swifts Home
Sunday 4th July Taplow Away
Sunday 11th July Boyne Hill Away
Monday 19th July Holyport Eagles Away
Friday 23rd July Miadenhead Bucks Home

Under 11s

Date Opposition Venue
April Fixtures To Be Confirmed  
Sunday 2nd May Pinkneys Green Greys Away
Sunday 16th May Littlewick Green Home
Sunday 30th May Cookham Dean Kestrels Home
Sunday 13th June Boyne Hill Harts Away
Thursday 1st June White Waltham Robins Away
Thursday 15th June Boyne Hill Stags Home
Thursday 22nd July White Waltham Kites Home

Under 13A

Date Opposition Venue
April To Be Confirmed  
Monday 3rd May Peppard Stoke (Friendly) Home
Sunday 9th May Slough Panthers Away
Monday 17th May Slough (Cup) Home
Thursday 27th May Cookham Dean Kites Home
TBC Cup (Round 2) TBC
Thursday 10th June Maidenhead Stags Away
Sunday 13th June Slough Panthers Home
Monday 5th July Slough Tigers Home
Wednesday 7th July Cookham Dean Kites Away
Tuesday 13th July Slough Tigers Away
Sunday 25th July Maidenhead Stags Home

Under 13B

Date Opposition Venue
Sunday 18th April Pinkneys Green Away
Sunday 25th April Henley Leopards Home
Thursday 13th May Boyne Hill Harts Home
Sunday 23rd May Cookham Dean Kestrels Home
Sunday 6th June Littlewick Green Home
Sunday 13th June Sonning Sabres Away
Thursday 24th June White Waltham Away
Sunday 27th June Peppard Maharajas Home
Sunday 4th July Boyne Hill Stags Away
Sunday 11th July Hurley Home
Sunday 18th July Pinkneys Green Away
Sunday 25th July Taplow Away

Under 15s and Under 17s Fixtures to follow